1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Graduation announcements thread

Discussion in 'General AKB48 Discussion' started by Kuchi-Chan, Nov 6, 2013.

1. Ashitaba

Ashitaba Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    Minegishi Minami
    She will end up graduating well into her thirties and she will be like "oh, didn't you guys now? I graduated yesterday k bye" [hehe]

• Like Like x 2
  2. piyochama

piyochama Member

Oshimen:
    matsuijurina
    Omg I can completely see this happening

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

3. x_AozoraKataomoi_x

x_AozoraKataomoi_x Member

Oshimen:
    takeisara
    Twitter:
    X2783
    Miyamae Ami is another candidate for graduation. She has an incurable disease, I don't want her to end up like Maruyama Karin who died 5 months ago.

4. piyochama

piyochama Member

Oshimen:
    matsuijurina
    Her disease is very manageable. Karin had a cancer.

5. ABF48

ABF48 Member

i dont know much about the details.. but just want to say, your post sounds like she didnt have any future again in this world.. and thats just a bit too much.

6. mysoshipinups

mysoshipinups Kenkyuusei

From AKB48
    Must Go: Minegishi Minami, Kobayashi Kana, Shimada Haruka (Didn't she declare that she must lose a certain amount of weight before some date and that if she doesn't she will graduate without any graduation ceremony?)
    Don't really have to go but no real benefit staying: Tanabe Miku, Oya Shizuka, Nakata Chisato, Takajo Aki, Ishida Haruka, Miyazaki Miho, Takeuchi Miyu, Izuta Rina
    Don't see a point having her around: Okada Ayaka, Okawa Rio, Sato Kiara

From SKE48
    Must Go: Miyazawa Sae, Matsumura Kaori
    Don't really have to go but no real benefit staying: Oya Masana, Uchiyama Mikoto, Takayanagi Akane
    Don't see a point having her around: So many I can't recognise their faces but I guess it is ok cause they don't have that many members

From HKT48
    Must Go: Sashihara Rino