1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

What is your job/occupation?

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by foojason, Aug 7, 2007.

1. oniqlo

oniqlo Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    takayamakazumi
    Employee > finance department > Insurance Company > boring:(

2. Jisei

Jisei Kenkyuusei

Twitter:
    jcrasco
    I am a College Student with a Job as a Freelancer making designs.

3. masguas

masguas Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    yokoyamayuiteama
    Twitter:
    MasagusRivani
    Fourth year in University. Gotta graduate next year :cute:

4. BAKA OSHI

BAKA OSHI Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    yamamotosayaka
    Twitter:
    ochervet
    Employed in a very large US multinational, reformed sales rep now working as a Business Analyst.

5. yuko-oshi

yuko-oshi Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    yamamotosayaka
    Early Childhood Educator and Tim Horton's

6. kinakomochi

kinakomochi Kenkyuusei Stage48 Donor

Currently apprenticing as a deep-tissue bodyworker...

7. TakaYuuko

TakaYuuko Kenkyuusei Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    Honda Hitomi
    I'm student (High school)! *W*

8. YukoOshima

YukoOshima Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    tanoyuka
    In high school as well.

9. mukti

mukti Kenkyuusei

I'm currently a full time Systems Engineer/System Admin. I work mostly on Windows systems used for trading, and a do a little bit of work on Linux systems as well.

10. Kappa

Kappa Kenkyuusei

I am help desk representative. It interesting to know what my fellow wotas do. I'm searching for a career that will give me money and time for AKB. My job offers neither...

Last edited: Aug 10, 2015
  11. d768

d768 Kenkyuusei

Been in IT support positions forever, others too. Basically boring not well paid jobs haha.

12. Nieru

Nieru Kenkyuusei

You're not a statistician?! After all those graphs and stats you gave us :^^;:

13. Crossheart

Crossheart Member

Oshimen:
    Amaki Sally
    Twitter:
    rom_ch22
    Oh, i know that feeling bro...

14. paruchory