1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

MNL48 News and Discussion Thread

Discussion in 'MNL48 News & Releases' started by MurasakiSora, Mar 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. xcrossfacekillahx

xcrossfacekillahx Member

Oshimen:
    hondahitomi
    Twitter:
    crossfacekillah
    Yeah, that's why the girls are probably more aggressive now in promoting themselves because of it.

2. yuckytash

yuckytash Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    Sato Minami
    I'm really new with MNL48, could someone give me a quick rundown of the mess so far? I've tried reading through the forums but everything is so jumbled and confusing... There's this one girl I want to support (she's fairly high in votes) and I hope she hasn't been doing any cheating...

3. ooioo

ooioo Kenkyuusei Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    yamashitaemiri
    This kind of dampened me, to some degree, with reservations.

I'm not sure what she really is in person and it's so easy to hate on her for having all of those votes at top 1, with everyone hurling accusations at her, but you can't help but feel for her. It's so near yet you'd wonder if it's even worth it to continue.

But for this to come from the Number 1 in the votes raking, makes you wonder if it's even worth it to continue.

(And to be honest, the rumored GPU girls posted don't even come close to her, or not even close to some girls I've seen.)

Someone did a quick runthrough of the rumored GPU participants who "infiltrated" MNL48. If you want to get a list, just PM me although you can see it in Facebook.

@howcome, please tell me, and answer me right now because I've been quoting you before, you mentioned the Number 1 girl getting perks during the auditions, but why is she openly telling us that she'd give up?

We've been through this before:

- For the Filipinos to wet their toes on the Senbatsu
    - To try something new

Let's just say our country is just too damn slow in doing things.