1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Seeing AKB48 Shows (TOC at first post)

Discussion in 'General AKB48 Discussion' started by Youkokurama, Nov 16, 2010.

1. Riina

Riina Future Girls

Twitter:
    48Riina
    Thank you for explanation :)

2. GATX105

GATX105 Member

Sorry if this is a repeat question re the overseas account -- so for an overseas person, is it better to change to an overseas account with your true address or just leave the account as is with a japanese address?
    I think I did the same as what some people did and used my hotel address.
    Thanks.

3. Riina

Riina Future Girls

Twitter:
    48Riina
    So I've been doing a little test to see what category is worth applying for: general or ladies. Obviously, this only applies to female fans, but I'm going to post it in case it helps anyone deciding what to apply for. I've been applying for about 2 months for general tickets with no win. My idea was: more tickets, better chance to win, plus you have a chance to be put on the waiting list. However, after no win, I decided to start applying for ladies ticket instead. I have just won the 2nd ticket during this time. Obviously, this is no scientific proof that ladies tickets are more likely to be won, but it's my personal experience. When I went to the theater the last time, I also talked to 2 female Japanese fans who told me they usually win about 1 ticket per month using the ladies ticket system. So, if you're a girl and have a chance to apply for ladies ticket, I encourage you to do so to up your chances. Btw, my experience is from AKB theater, so I'm not sure how the chances are in the other ones.

• Informative Informative x 1
  4. ranko

ranko Kenkyuusei

Twitter:
    GPBchan
    Hey everyone, I'm planning a trip to Tokyo in March and was hoping to apply to a few theater shows.
    I registered my ticket center account at this url: https://ticket.akb48-group.com/