[GENERAL] The MNL48 Thread

Discussion in 'General MNL48 Discussion' started by ForrestFuller, Jul 11, 2018.

1. chimew9

chimew9 Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kojimaharuna
    I'm not an expert for AKB48 dance moves but my impression with the first clip was Flying Get (and it became stronger when Quincy said 'get ready'... or maybe I'm just overthinking haha)

My guess for the other songs are
    - Shonichi
    - Hopeful refrain

2. teokun

teokun Kenkyuusei

You guys are good :) I'm glad for this songs. Love it :D

Edit: MNLaughFlipTheCup game again for this week. 7/31/2018 They said it's one of the requested games to be played again.

The difference is you can't move now the bottled water.

Last edited: Jul 31, 2018
    • Like Like x 1
  3. dunkindonato

dunkindonato Upcoming Girls

This week's weekly is up!

https://www.back2gaming.com/blog/mnl48-weekly-8-2-2018/

I really should start re-thinking the way I write these blogs. With all the other MNL48 fan pages sprouting on FB, I really need to set myself apart.

I also wasn't able to mention that it seems the App's other features might activate within the month. I'm seriously hoping we can purchase digital copies of their songs. I don't mind buying physical copies because there's got to be photo-cards inside them (not to mention driving their profits up), but digital copies are easier to manage in my devices.

• Agree Agree x 4
    • Like Like x 2
  4. Rashbell

Rashbell Member

Oshimen:
    satoshiori
    physical copies' purpose is for handshake, photocards, etc. (at least for me), these are the main reason why should i buy MNL's cd ;);)

5. dunkindonato

With the SRPs of audio CDs these days, I think four CDs is easy for the average fan. Obviously, I'm still going to buy photo cards separately.

• Like Like x 1
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. teokun

teokun Kenkyuusei

Damn BNK48 released new MV on their youtube channel.
    Tsugi no Season ฤดูใหม่ / BNK48