1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Ishida Chiho (Chiho)

Discussion in 'STU48 Members' started by ithebigc, May 9, 2017.

1. May48

May48 Future Girls

Oshimen:
    Ishida Chiho
    Twitter:
    May2906
    I do watch them all. Mostly in the evening when I'm home from work/school. But I do other things in the meantime, like chores and stuff. You can mostly see this in the hour long streams when I just write two sentences lol It's when I didn't payed enough attention and forgot the small talk she does.

• Like Like x 2
  2. Gernnon

Gernnon Member

Oshimen:
    Cho Kurena
    Anyway I really appreciate all your summaries, been reading them for quite a while already. Just want to say thank you :)
    I’m still fairly new to her but she’s really charming and I guess I’m a new fan :D

• Like Like x 3
  3. henx

henx Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    okadanana
    Welcome to stu world bro...

Sent from my Redmi Note 3 using Tapatalk

4. Miyunyan

Miyunyan Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    hasegawarena
    She's in Charming Trip after all :p

Welcome btw! :)

5. Gernnon

Gernnon Member

Oshimen:
    Cho Kurena
    Is Charming trip a variety show?

6. sscrla

sscrla Stage48 Moderator Staff Member Stage48 Moderator

Oshimen:
    Takayanagi Akane
  7. May48

May48 Future Girls

Oshimen:
    Ishida Chiho
    Twitter:
    May2906
    Thank you! Also, welcome to STU, and of course Chihochan! It's nice having you on board :D

===

SHOWROOM 7:00AM (21 minutes)
    001.jpg
    Stream from the hotel room. She slept for 8 hours and is sleepier than usual. If it wasn't for work, for the HS event, she would climb right back into the bed lol Which is why fans probably started to ask if she's wearing a pajama still ... though it's a dress. Even one she's going to wear for the HS event [hehe]
    Chihochan: "I'll get angry if I see another comment asking if I am wearing a pajama right now!" lol

Instagram
    006.jpg
    Baby Oil