1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Ishimori Nijika (Nijipon) / 1st Generation

Discussion in 'Sakurazaka46 Graduated Members' started by nakotteiijan, Nov 2, 2015.

1. gish0046

gish0046 Upcoming Girls

So this got me thinking... is she giving this guy money? He's a host and that's what hosts do, they take girls money. Dude's not pulling in 10 million yen a month selling cars. It would be just like Nijika's baka self to get swindled by some Kabuchiko super-host.

• Agree Agree x 3
  2. DelicateEmpress

DelicateEmpress Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    hirateyurina
    She definitely spent lots of money on him. They met at his club right? For a guy so popular his service fees must be insane. Also, according to the pr page @turbogig gave us, this dude went from a total newbie to no.1 host within 5 months, he obviously has his ways around women.

This is totally what I think happened...

3. Jsprite

Jsprite Future Girls

I'd understand is she met a guy at a bookstore and started a romantic relationship from there. But this guy is literally a pro at talking with women (among other things, I'm sure). Is she OK next time he goes to work he's talking to other women who wouldn't mind spending extra, "special" time with him? If she is truly in love then I get it, love is blind, but this is not something that will end up well.

And yes, she is an adult, she can do as she pleases, and who am I to condone that. But as a fan, I also care for her.

• Like Like x 5
  4. turbogig

turbogig Member

Oshimen:
    Habu Mizuho