1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Minegishi Minami (Miichan) / 1st Generation

Discussion in 'AKB48 Graduated Members' started by hanabi, Jun 4, 2007.

1. dutchie

dutchie Stage48 Admin Staff Member Stage48 Admin

Oshimen:
    峯岸みなみ
    Lol, I just hope for Miichan's future husband she will not turn out to be this much high maintenance :D

[​IMG]
    otoh ..... 07:07 .... kawaii :inlove:

btw, he's obviously an architect ... that brings back some memories from when I studied
    (although I used to work on a A0 sized drawing board with a pantograph which took in a huge amount of space :) )

[​IMG]

looks like nyan-nyan's old room ;)

ow, that thing with the eraser was kinda epic .. :)

Last edited: Mar 26, 2021
    • Like Like x 4
  2. Santikun

Santikun Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    minegishiminami
    So, what does Justin think of this?

at 12:06 of the second video.
    Fourth challenge: keep balloons in the air by hitting them with the head.

Miichan, not arriving in time with his head, makes the forbidden "Kami no te" maneuver, used by Maradona in 1986.

mod edit: please do not double post ....

Attached Files:

Last edited by a moderator: Mar 28, 2021
  3. dutchie

Oshimen:
    峯岸みなみ
    I always wondered why in the documentary 'The time hsa come' how it is Miichan and Mako-chan are in the Mae Shika Mukanee costumes while the rest of Team 4 is in their Team Zaka constumes.
    Especially as you can see the senbatsu for Mae Shika Mukanee waiting in the wings when Team 4 goes on for Team Zaka, so there was no song between them ...

well, the solution is kinda simple (just had the change to see the 2014 request hour), there's an MC by Team 4 minus Miichan and Moko-chan prior to Mae Shika Mukanee :)
    (it clicked when I saw the MC and thought, an MC without Miichan ... that's weird .... ow wait ... now i get it :) ....... must have been pretty hectic back stage for Miichan and Mako-chan)