1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

The Nogizaka46 Experience Thread

Discussion in 'General Nogizaka46 Discussion' started by spoiledleftie, May 21, 2014.

1. spoiledleftie

spoiledleftie Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    itokarin
    Starting one because would like to share my N46 handshake experience from this past weekend!

2. spoiledleftie

spoiledleftie Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    itokarin
    Handshake Report
    5/18 Port Messe Nagoya

This is my first time at a handshake-only event in Japan (did AKB 2shot on 5/17 but not much to write about other than what I already said on twitter), so I made a point to see as many members as I can win without overcrowding the schedule for each slot.

I met: Kitano Hinako (oshi), Fukagawa Mai, Matsumura Sayuri, Akimoto Manatsu, Ikoma Rina, Wakatsuki Yumi, Ito Marika, Eto Misa, Hori Miona, Nakamoto Himeka, Sakurai Reina, Ikuta Erika, Higuchi Hina and Ito Karin. I got 1-2 tickets for most of them because I really only wanted to see them in person but have nothing to say, got 3 for Maimai and 12 for Kiichan.

I opened every handshake with "I really wanted to meet you so I flew all the way from HK" and it elicited pretty good reactions from all of them. Most of them replied with the standard "omg thank you so much" but they were all smiles the entire time and overall it was a very pleasant experience.

The reports below are ranked from least interesting/memorable to most memorable members, rather than by slots.

First half:
    ------------------------------------------------

So I'll start with Sayuringo, Hori, Ikuta, Ikoma and Wakasama (1 ticket each)

- There's not much to say about Sayuringo/Ikuta encounters because it's really really standard "thank you for coming" and then I was shoved out. Ikuta was very business-like but it was the final slot of the day and I think she just wanted to get it over with.