1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Single Keyakizaka46 4th [Fukyouwaon] (2017/04/05)

Discussion in 'Sakurazaka46 News & Releases' started by ForrestFuller, Feb 14, 2017.

1. saekokuga874

saekokuga874 Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    watanaberisa
    I didn't even consider that until I read this but it's true, even their stance is like they're getting ready to fight xD

I saw the socks but didn't realize they weren't pairs. Man, they put a crazy amount of thought into this MV!

About wW, that's really how it seems and maybe that dynamic also inspired the staff [hehe] It's funny cause whenever Risa does something weird/funny it's a surprise, and when Rika acts normal it's a surprise (igai/unexpected?) for viewers.

Someone should edit the MV with captions that points out all the details :awesome: but then the video could get taken down..

3 monkeys is not unfamiliar but it's my first time actually seeing it used (... quick search of definition ...) Rapping their lines while removing their hands from their eyes, ears and mouths - so the ones surrounding Neru are the ones judging her... I think. Neru is covering only half of everything, so it's like she's pretending to not judge but she is??? Then when they surround her when she says her line "give me a break", their eyes, ears, and lips are closed meaning they don't hear what she actually wants to say/the truth???? aklsdjflaksdhjfal now I really, really need the subs on the MV to truly appreciate it in one watch :cold:

What do you guys think Neru covering only half of her features mean? She only has her own perspective? She will judge others but not let others judge her?

Last edited: Jul 7, 2017
  2. too much idea

too much idea Next Girls

Twitter:
    toomuchidea
    I think they just doesn't want to say/hear/see the truth. Isn't that the whole idea of Three Monkeys? Ignorance

if the video does not show watch the video here
    Eng subbed

3. hmmero

hmmero Kenkyuusei