1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Kobayashi Yui (Yuipon) / 1st Generation

Discussion in 'Sakurazaka46 Members' started by nakotteiijan, Nov 2, 2015.

1. Dill

Dill Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Techi
    @keyak thanks for your contribuitions to members thread! Sadly is not possible for me (and others as well, I guess) to check on everything, your work is truly appreciated!

Doesn't Nogi have a sort of magazine? Every now and then pictures of it pass on my TL... it would be great to have something like that for Keyaki, even a smaller one, and Pon could really try out what it means being an editor, I think it would be a good experience

• Like Like x 1
  2. heatsignature

heatsignature Future Girls Wiki48 Editor

Are you referring to N46 Mode? I think there's only been two issues though and seems pretty equivalent to the Keyaki Tour Memorial Book (which I guess only has 1 issue which isn't much better haha).

Would love to see Pon and the rest of the members do something hands-on like editing, styling their photoshoots, etc! Editor-in-Chief Pon!

Last edited: May 2, 2020
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Dill

Dill Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Techi
    @heatsignature I don't know how it's called, but by the amount of pics I saw I thought there have been more than 2 issues... but I guess, yeah, something like that. I think the girls would have fun doing something similar by themselves. Especially now that there's not so much to do

4. MasToppu

MasToppu Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Kosaka Nao
    UmePon Telepathy Game!!! :inlove::nosebleed:

if the video does not show watch the video here

Oh God! I really want to make subtitles for this video, but my job... :wall:

Last edited: May 13, 2020
    • Like Like x 2
  5. MasToppu

MasToppu Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Kosaka Nao
    The Legend of PonPon.:D

• Like Like x 4
  6. Dill

Dill Next Girls

Oshimen:
    Techi