1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Kojima Haruna (Kojiharu) / 1st Generation

Discussion in 'AKB48 Graduated Members' started by alienpyon, Jun 7, 2007.

1. xmikachan

xmikachan Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kojimaharuna
    Twitter:
    xmikachuu
    I have been dreading this day for the last 4 years and yet I still can't handle the truth. I knew from the minute I saw "Nyan Nyan Kamen" listed on the entry page that this is what she was planning, and yet when she finally made that announcement I still cried my eyes out.

I've spent 8 years in this fandom as a Nyan oshi, and I don't regret a minute of it. I hope she is happy now that she's finally free.

2. RedBug

RedBug Member

Oshimen:
    kashiwagiyuki
    Otsukaresama, Nyan-chan.. :flower:

This is ridiculous, but I've been thinking this many times: how about she stays forever as an otonaAKB member? That's a good thing, isn't it? :hehe:

3. YukoOshimafan

YukoOshimafan Member

Oshimen:
    Shimazaki Haruka
    Her moment was EPIC, the best graduation announcement I have ever seen. And Yuko also made her big entrance, Kojiyuu epic moment haha, it will be hard to top what happened with these two in this Sousenkyo!!!!.

4. jujuchuu

jujuchuu Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    itomarika
    ahhh I expected it too, but it's still really heart breaking ;___; I'm really going to miss seeing her... I hope she has a really active solo career and doesn't disappear when she likely marries that one guy. of course, I know she'll be successful with her fashion activities as always.

I hope I can get tickets to her graduation concert.

5. Madoka

Madoka Kenkyuusei Stage48 Donor

I've always thought that they once gave Kao-tan an "Honorary Lifetime Kenkyusei Membership", why can't they give Nyan an "Honorary Lifetime AKB48 Membership"? She can do her own thing and pop in for concerts and promotions when she wants.

6. hiroto

hiroto Next Girls