1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Tano Yuka (Tanochan) / 12th Generation

Discussion in 'AKB48 Graduated Members' started by Lariemeeva, May 27, 2011.

1. Arbios

Arbios Future Girls

Oshimen:
    Komiyama Haruka
    she graduated the same day i graduated high school :cold:
    congrats Tanochan,can't wait to see your future projects

• Like Like x 4
    • Dislike Dislike x 1
  2. bonjourmarlene

bonjourmarlene Under Girls Wiki48 Editor

Oshimen:
    小林蘭
    Twitter:
    curioushitomi
    卒業おめでとう!I wish you good luck on your future journey too!!

Social Media Round-up (prepare for a long post and a second one following)

@tanoyuka_0307 (15th May)
    最後までやってくれたわうちの親、、
    15th may 1.jpg
    My parents couldn't wait til the end,,

Tano Mail (15th May)
    Ah well

Even the rehearsals for the graduation performance are already lots of fun lol

@tanoyuka_official (15th May) Instagram story
    15th may 13.png 15th may 14.png 15th may 15.png 15th may 16.png 15th may 17.png 15th may 18.png 15th may 19.png
    http://akisayaka.tumblr.com/post/173921908952/田野優花のインスタストーリー05月15日-part-2
    http://akisayaka.tumblr.com/post/173921934014/田野優花のインスタストーリー05月15日-part-3
    http://akisayaka.tumblr.com/post/173921951163/田野優花のインスタストーリー05月15日-part-4
    http://akisayaka.tumblr.com/post/173921968614/田野優花のインスタストーリー05月15日-part-5

@minegishi_31chan (15th May) Instagram story
    15th may 20 (miichans story).png

AKB48ありがとうございました!卒業グロックの写真載せます。スワイプしてねー
    15th may 21.png 15th may 22.png 15th may 23.png 15th may 24.png 15th may 25.png 15th may 26.png 15th may 27.png 15th may 28.png 15th may 29.png 15th may 30.png
    Thank you so much to AKB48 or everything that’s happened! I will post pictures of the Graduation glock. Swipe for more~

@IckwMnm0826 (15th May)
    田野さんへ❣️❣️
    田野さんの踊るダンスが本当に好きです。
    田野さんのパフォーマンスで
    私は数え切れないほど泣かされました
    この世で1番キレイに踊る姿
    今日はリハから
    たくさん目に焼き付けました!
    私の中ではよく話す先輩だったので
    すごく寂しいです
    田野さん大好きです