1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Single AKB48 52nd [Teacher Teacher] (2018/05/30)

Discussion in 'AKB48 News & Releases' started by Kuura, Mar 17, 2018.

1. Slacker13

Slacker13 Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    oguriyui
    SEE..If I Posted that meme - It'd be accused of TROLLING - Why am I insensitive - Why am I trying to Start a fight. but it's ok for someone else to make a Salty Sakura meme? I'm NOT Offended clearly there's a double-standard. Doesn't that meme rub Sakura's nose in 3rd - why does that need to happen??

• Like Like x 2
    • Dislike Dislike x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  2. Rukuya

Rukuya Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    okadanana
    It's probably because I'm a newbie. If you want just make a troll/roast/meme thread as long it's light it is not considered bashing. Half of this fandom are trolls anyways.

Sent from my SM-G955U1 using Tapatalk

3. CutePanda

CutePanda Next Girls

you make it sound like Jurina KO Sakura in a MMA match [hehe]

• Like Like x 1
  4. Slacker13

Slacker13 Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    oguriyui
    Oh NO...I'm not personally upset. A Meme is a Meme. I was just pointing out the double standard. I was Attacked for saying ULTRA "Positive" things about Sakura in the Sakura thread...I was like a day after SSK & was saying how at least she's killing it on PROD48

NOPE!...I was told to STOP Supporting & Pluggiing Sakura on the P48 show. Anyone who the clips from Ep#2 knows how important this show is to her growth as a Performer.

• Like Like x 3
  5. Rukuya

Rukuya Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    okadanana
    @Slacker13
    I guess her entire fandom was salty after that day.

Sent from my SM-G955U1 using Tapatalk

• Like Like x 2
    • Agree Agree x 1
  6. Trinu

Trinu Under Girls

No, that was Haruppi. :oops:

• Like Like x 3
    • Dislike Dislike x 2
  7. wetpantsu

wetpantsu Upcoming Girls

trolling is against the rules.

8. fatrain

fatrain Under Girls

• Winner Winner x 9
    • Like Like x 1