[GENERAL] The Sakamichi Series group thread

Discussion in 'General Nogizaka46 Discussion' started by kanjo, Apr 11, 2017.

1. NyanNyan's Pet

NyanNyan's Pet Next Girls

After watching through those clips 24, 34, 35, 36 caught my attention. But I like 19 the most. Not saying it's the reason but she reminds me of one Nogi favorite. Hope she'll be part of 4th gen. Gonna watch out for her.

2. Jsprite

Jsprite Future Girls

Just looking at the pics alone, #71 gives me good vibes as a future member.

3. Chubo

Chubo Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    nishinonanase
    Twitter:
    chubo_chan
    This is hard. I'm not good in choosing girls (especially when they are all cute and beautiful :^O^:).

4. Nealy07

Nealy07 Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    hirateyurina
    Its maybe a dumb question but why are they wearing no make up or just a little ? Like N.35 she seems very natural for me ?

Maybe its just my impression idk i'm not an expert but it shocks me since the 1st girl I watched.

Last edited: Aug 15, 2018
  5. Chubo

Chubo Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    nishinonanase
    Twitter:
    chubo_chan
    Yeah, I think they care about the visuals more.

6. kanjo

kanjo Stage48 Moderator Staff Member Stage48 Moderator

Oshimen:
    Nishino Nanase
    Always the same. It would seem almost narcissistic, certainly try hard, to do heavy make up for a stream from home.

7. ukifune

ukifune Under Girls

#14's Keyaki oshis are Kakizaki Memi and Nagahama Neru, so she has my attention. Seems nice. Seems pretty. Has the original Keyaki naturalness and lack of polish, but seems capable. Her Nogi oshi is Oozono Momoka. Saitama, 162cm, just turned 15.

The other thing about make-up is you have to do it right or it makes things worse. Maybe they've been warned off it. Girls with more experience using it would get an undesirable advantage that would confuse the choice: they can all learn that later. Although I think I have seen light make-up on some.

8. Endorsi

Endorsi Member

Oshimen:
    Endo Sakura