1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

The STAGE48 post dump

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by Kyobu, Jun 4, 2007.

1. Yukitie

Yukitie Member Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    Kashiwagi Yuki
    Twitter:
    katiechan48
    Wow. I remember when translating a G+ post was the norm. Now they're so many of them are on Twitter and Instagram, barely any of them use it.
    Thanks for the memories.

• Like Like x 1
  2. Astro48

Astro48 Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    Marsha
    Twitter:
    polaristune
    Unemployed for months while I can work for anything to get money but I refuse to work the jobs I know I'm gonna hate because I hated what I studied in university though ironically, I attended a prestigious university. I wanna leave my house but I can't afford an apartment, need a job but I wanna enroll university again instead. Also I'm still confused if I wanna be a professional astronomer (have PhD) but feels like I actually wanna be a musician who has a degree in astronomy instead.
    qGCBobFd_400x400.jpg

Last edited: Oct 11, 2018
  3. Samara Morgane

Samara Morgane Member

Oshimen:
    umemotoizumi
    I look up G+ mostly out of habit and the only one that is still updating on it is Hazuki Hokazono(Team TII co-captain)!

4. Astro48

Astro48 Upcoming Girls

Oshimen:
    Marsha
    Twitter:
    polaristune
    You can find out every member who kept using Gugutasu until the SNS dead at @akb48up Tanaka Miku can be the most well known.

5. ryandtw

ryandtw Next Girls

Twitter:
    ryandtw_jpop
    Wow, a Russian Soyuz rocket carrying a couple of astronauts to the space station did not launch properly as expected. :fp: