1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Attending AKB48 handshakes: how-to (work in progress)

Discussion in 'General AKB48 Discussion' started by Mr Waffle, Nov 26, 2013.

1. Tuhis

Tuhis Member

Oshimen:
    Furuhata Nao
    LOL I've been buying way too much different stuff lately. :D Got a massive brain fart obviously and confused with other deliveries.

2. enailiva

enailiva Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    murakawabibian
    Twitter:
    aviliane
    Whoops you're 100% right! This is my first time buying handshake tickets so I just panicked when I saw "配信日:2019-03-24 11:19" even though it's clearly impossible for the CDs to have shipped already (; ̄ー ̄川 Thanks for the help lmao

3. oblivious247

oblivious247 Kenkyuusei

How do those big last handshake for graduating members gathering/send off things work? Do you just wait around til the end?

4. Cristafari

Cristafari Stage48 Admin Staff Member Stage48 Admin

Oshimen:
    Iwasa Misaki
    Twitter:
    Cristafari
    Pretty much...yes.

5. magebamii

magebamii Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    matsuijurina
    Hello, I don't know if this are allowed but I would like to ask how can I buy the theater edition cd? I saw many handshake report from overseas fans in twitter and just wonder how can they grab some cd since I cannot find any theater edition in cdjapan or tower record website. I just want to experience the individual handshake and try to book a plan for my next trip. Thanks.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

6. Puni

Puni Member Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    kashiwagiyuki
    Twitter:
    puni_2k
    Theatre editions are only available via online pre-orders.

AKB uses Chara Ani
    https://akb48.chara-ani.com/

SKE uses mumo
    https://shop.mu-mo.net/st/special/ske48_24thsg_02/

and NMB/NGT are on forTUNE music
    https://fortunemusic.jp/event_list/

HKT have become so rare that I can't remember what system they use.
    (Mod edit: AKB48 Group Shop)