1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

Miyazawa Sae (Sae) / AKB48 2nd Generation

Discussion in 'SKE48 Graduated Members' started by Kyobu, Jun 5, 2007.

1. kurotori

kurotori Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    miyazawasae
    Re: Miyazawa Sae / Team K

Senbatsu needs Sae, her ikemen balances out all of those girly-girls.

If she could beat Kojiharu, that would be great.
    I like to think that Sae has many fans who haven't voted yet, and that's why Sasshi and Rena surpased her.
    I expect her to see her rise a little more :cute:

Are there more results before the final ones? I heard something about midway results, is the date known yet?

I think lots of the positions will change, there were lots of surprises in the early results...
    There are still lots of people who have yet to vote

This is my first time following the elections, and I feel sick already [sweat]

2. purekyunkyun

purekyunkyun Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    minegishiminami
    Twitter:
    purekyunkyun

^ No midway results this year from what I hear. All that's left are the final results on 6/9.

I fully expect Sae to maintain her spot in Media Senbatsu. Still, a lot of votes left to be counted, so I can possibly see Sae moving up a spot or 2. I honestly don't expect to see her fall past #11.

3. loveandcoffee

loveandcoffee Kenkyuusei

I really hope she can go up T__T I can't wait to be able to vote... I hope she can at least keep her 9th spot. I don't mind that she's been surpassed by Sasshi cause I saw it coming (the fact that her push actually translated to a real fanbase was clear since Natasha landed at #7 in AX against the surge of the hit singles) but Rena? D: (I know Rena is popular but I wouldn't expect her to be more popular than Sae .__.)

I can only hope these results change a bit, but everyone above her is a strong contender, and Akicha too, she was only 50 votes below her.