The STAGE48 post dump

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by Kyobu, Jun 4, 2007.

1. katastr0phical1

katastr0phical1 Kenkyuusei

Re: THE STAGE48 post dump!

^Good luck Max.

Aww Nami. I thought of you today, when at lunch I saw the heat index was at 116F. (46.6C) :awesome:
    Its always fun when all you do is take one step outside and your sweat starts sweating. :XD:

2. PrincessTomo

PrincessTomo Kenkyuusei

Can someone post me a truck of snow? :hmm:
    My country has no winter.

3. heysamuraitamashii

heysamuraitamashii Kenkyuusei

@MaxtheMan
    Good luck! <3

Me too. It rains nonstop where I come from, but now I'm living in a desert and miss rain so much. Sometimes I play with my neighbors' lawn sprinklers just because they're the closest thing to rain I'll even get.

Um, for people who live in the US, does anyone know what we're supposed to do on jury duty? Has anyone gotten one before? This is my first time and I didn't even know things like this existed and I never thought I would qualify but somehow they got me and I'm such a noob at being American and I have to go tomorrow and I'm scared [worried]

4. maxaroni

maxaroni Kenkyuusei

^You go to the court house you're supposed to go to and they do an interview to make sure you're unbiased and if you're selected you have to sit in on the trial as a juror. basically. I've never had jury duty but that's what happens lol.

5. heysamuraitamashii

^
    Thanks <3
    So, like, if I'm biased then they will let me go?
    But I'm as unbiased as they ever get because I don't know the least thing about American laws and politics :panic:

6. chiyuki

chiyuki Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    sashihararino

^ Just lie that you know a police officer. :awesome: If you do, they'll let you go. ...That's what I've heard at least. :hehe:

7. maxaroni

maxaroni Kenkyuusei

^