1. Check the 2023 Stage48 Member Ranking Results, how did your Oshimen rank this year?

School Graduation

Discussion in 'The STAGE48 Lobby' started by Tomokazu, Mar 24, 2012.

1. Tomokazu

Tomokazu Kenkyuusei

Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan - Auckland, New Zealand
    I haven't really seen a forum topic for school graduations, but to anyone who's graduated recently, congratulations!

Heres a photo of me graduating from Japanese Junior High today, it's a semi-sad day for me cause all of my class mates i've made are all going different paths.

None of my friends are AKB fans yet but, if they ever become one and stumble upon this thread. I'd just like to add that no class would ever be able to beat the awesomeness of ours, and lifelong memories have been made in our class. I'll miss these guys, :cry:

But, if anyone else has any graduation photos. Please share them with us! I'd love to see!

2. unkowwn

unkowwn Kenkyuusei Stage48 Donor

I graduated from college couple months ago, kinda shy showing it cause I smiled too big for that picture :yikes:

But Congratulations!! :)

3. poisonedbymayu

poisonedbymayu Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kizakiyuria
    i'll graduate from high school next month..i hope i'll graduate..but i don't wanna leave this high school even too many stress pressure...yea..my friends are great and some of teachers are very close to me like a brother.. :cry: .

4. kimunlimited

kimunlimited Member Stage48 Donor

Oshimen:
    taniguchimegu
    Graduation... I think mine in HS was in 2006 and I'm now 6 years in college after three course shift I'm way behind from my batchmates, super lame. :D But I think my current course will be the one I'll finish.

And congrats Tomokazu your HS life seems to be fun.

No pictures since I don't like events, really, that's just me hating this kind of farewells.

5. Erinacchi

Erinacchi Kenkyuusei