MNL48 News and Discussion Thread

Discussion in 'MNL48 News & Releases' started by MurasakiSora, Mar 26, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. soul.assassin

soul.assassin Member

Now that the "king customers" have raegquit, I'm looking forward to the next weekend results.

2. Musica

Musica Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kuranoonarumi
    Im not really good at this but I might ask DTI tomorrow, I will do the effort for them.

The GPU issue is dead and there's a new issue this time. Expect a new issue next week.

3. Helliezza

Helliezza Member

Oshimen:
    watanabemayu
    Care to share those new issues?( enjoying popcorn since saturday) im just curious what would that issue be.. all i can see is people ranting endlessly and a confession made by 1 of the top 200.

4. Musica

Musica Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    kuranoonarumi
    These are the issues.

Exhibit A
    image.jpeg image.jpeg image.jpeg

The last one is forgivable, at least she's honest.

Anyway who's the girl who confess?

5. Matsui Hikari

Matsui Hikari Future Girls Stage48 Donor

Wait? So you guys were just ranting about those dating photo leaks for the past PAGES?

6. Shinga Kurukato

Shinga Kurukato Future Girls Wiki48 Editor

Oshimen:
    ALiMiRe (عليمير عبد الرحمن)
    why does 1 week feels so long when you're waiting for something? :^^;:

Edit:
    Also, I can't access my account at the official site. Anyone else having the same problem?

Last edited: Jan 22, 2018
  7. rainrienn

rainrienn Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    minegishiminami
    Had that problem too. They fixed it after a few days.

Anyway, here are my current favorites that I hope to get into the the final cut~
    -Ashley Garcia
    -Stacey Ann Marie Rigos
    -Gabrielle Gabutina
    -Shaina Duran
    -Shaira Duran

8. robinrider

robinrider Kenkyuusei

It's Monday!

Waiting for It's Showtime and MNL48 Online Update today.

Sent from my ASUS_Z00AD using Tapatalk

9. Shinga Kurukato

Shinga Kurukato Future Girls Wiki48 Editor