stage48-Vietnam

Discussion in '48 Group Fans Worldwide' started by nvdung136, Sep 13, 2015.

1. nvdung136

nvdung136 Kenkyuusei

Someone have told me this place is the best place to find country fellows :v

• Like Like x 1
  2. DreamingTakamina

DreamingTakamina Kenkyuusei

Oshimen:
    takahashiminami
    Hi~ Fellow Vietnamese~ Xin chào!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

3. nvdung136

nvdung136 Kenkyuusei

hi nice to see some country fellow here ! :v how're you doing and where you live ? ( i want to write in Vietnamese too but i feel kinda wierd when do that :) )

4. DreamingTakamina

Oshimen:
    takahashiminami
    I live in Hanoi, and i'm a student! Nice to see Vietnamese people getting interested in Japanese idols. How long have you been a fan?
    Also, agree with you, writing Vietnamese on an international fansite is kinda weird :) Do you know HAN48 and VOZ48?

5. nvdung136

nvdung136 Kenkyuusei

Nope !! i'm kinda new :) and i'm living in Da Nang now , a university student :) . Hey would you show me the way to get some more stuffs about 48/46 ? i would be grateful :)

6. DreamingTakamina

Oshimen:
    takahashiminami
    Do you have Facebook? If you have Facebook that would be useful because there are a lot of 48/46 shops in Vietnam on there :)
    They have Hàng có sẵn, Hàng order and Hàng Second-hand. What they sell basically is photo bonus. And you can also find what you like on Japanese shops online (CDJapan, HMV, Amazon JP, Tower Records Online,...), give them the link, make the order (Of what you want on the shop + Japanese shops) and lastly, the payment. Chuyển khoản. (Sorry for the mass amount of Vietnamese words. :v)
    Shop names:
    Yuu Shop Chuyên Ship Hàng Nhật (They basically accept everything, from 48/46 stuffs, to games, comic book (48/46 non-relate things). Just make sure that what you want to buy is on a Japanese shop.) (They also have instructions on the page, so check it out!)