Miyawaki Sakura (Sakura) / 1st Generation

Discussion in 'HKT48 Graduated Members' started by saika.city, Nov 27, 2011.

1. welp

welp Next Girls

Bambam of GOT7 revealed to pay down payment for the house for his family with contract signing fee. I'm not a pro realtor but I guess the house costed roughly 4 - 4.5m THB. The down payment costed 5-10% of the whole price = 250 - 450k THB. Thus, his signing fee possibly was 15 - 20m won. And, Bambam was a nobody trainee when he signed. With inflation and her pre-existing fame in regard, Sakura must get multiple times more for her signature. I guess it may be up to 200 - 300m won. Actually, signing fee is commonplace in K-pop. Way of Crayon Pop revealed she got a chunk of money when she signed to debut and many agencies paid this fee.

China is a very lucrative yet volatile market. Who knows how long it will take before USA's Asian lap dog will bite and infuriate China. Japan even has been a member of the "Quad", whose very purpose of formation is anti-China. The gate to Chinese market may be shut at any moment. Besides, the agency Sakura is supposed to Join is HYBE, whose main foreign interests are Japan and USA.

Sakura definitely fits S.M's standard. S.M has just dropped a music video (aespa's Next Level) in which is a CG character that looks so much alike her.
    (mod edit: oversized photo removed)
    S.M also has been being speculated to launch a new girl group named "Pink Blood". This is possibly a virtual digital counterpart of aespa.

YG's new girl group, Baemon, to debut late this year has been officially sited to have a "different" style from YG's any precedent groups.

HYBE's new girl group project may suffer a hiccup. Gfriend's abrupt departure is coincident with a mass outflow of employees. Something happened behind the closed door.