Fans in Japan (Tokyo)

Discussion in '48 Group Fans Worldwide' started by PiNK_LEMONeD, Oct 27, 2011.

1. PiNK_LEMONeD

PiNK_LEMONeD Kenkyuusei

Hello s48ers !!

I would like to know if there is some fans who are living in Japan!?
    I arrived in Japan (Tokyo) last month and, well, still struggling with the language but if there is other fans from the forum, maybe we can meet ?!

I hope to meet you soon!!
    じゃあね。

PiNK

2. HoneyRoastedPeanuts

HoneyRoastedPeanuts Kenkyuusei Retired Staff

Twitter:
    hrp919
    I didn't want to be the first to reply, but since no one else seems to take much notice your thread...

I've been living in Japan for the last seven years, going through high school and university, so I couldn't have less problems with the language. Actually since then, I haven't had much direct contact with foreigners altogether. I'm currently a third-year student of IR / Politics and Economics.

Shizuoka is not too far from Tokyo and I'm going there every two-three months or so. Our prefecture is mostly known for its green tea, wasabi and sakura-ebi, but arguably it's also the most earthquake-endangered one.

Let's see who else is gonna drop by.

3. hikki

hikki Kenkyuusei

Been in Tokyo for seven years (gah, time flies). Usually really busy with work and what not, so I don't get out too much.

If something is planned out far enough in advance, I may be able to drag myself out of hiding.

4. ★星Yu。

★星Yu。 Kenkyuusei

Gaah! It's ok if I post here even if I'm not living in Japan anymore? :( I only go there for holidays if I get good grades :( But it's good to know there are fans living in Japan :D <3 & PiNK_LEMONeD if you are struggling with language don't doubt on pm-ing me if you need help :] I would be glad to help <3

So anyone here is from the Okinawa prefecture? I feel weird always saying I'm from Okinawa haha

5. Tomokazu

Tomokazu Kenkyuusei

Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan - Auckland, New Zealand